Date

From 5/27/2021

To 5/28/2021

Learn how to recreate the physical classroom in cyberspace with real-time collaboration that integrates with your learning management system.

Rainbow™ Classroom by Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise is the solution to all your remote teaching challenges. Join us and learn how an intuitive, fully-immersive, and easy-to-use virtual classroom can be tailored to your needs to regain classroom control and engage students.

Everything you need in a virtual classroom, tailored to your requirements, using a web browser and internet connection:

  • Seamlessly create and manage virtual classrooms
  • Utilize real-time collaboration with audio/video, file share, screenshare, study groups, whiteboards, automatic attendance and more
  • Seamless integration with your existing LMS
  • Tailor to your evolving needs, now and in the future

Sign up for our FREE demonstration with two sessions to fit your time zone.

Session 1- May 27, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 10:30 p.m. IST

Session 2- May 28, 2021 at 1:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. GMT / 10:30 a.m. IST

Register for the Demo
Watch the video: Introducing Rainbow Classroom

Rainbow Classroom Teaser Video

Chat