基于云的协作应用,可将您与相关商业社区相连接。基于采用强大的开放式架构的Rainbow平台。

Rainbow应用是基于云的统一通信即服务(UCaaS),可为用户提供额外的丰富的协作服务,不受其现有通信系统的影响。作为叠加部署的解决方案,Rainbow可提供联系人管理、在线状态查看、聊天、音频/视频通话、以及屏幕和文件共享等丰富的功能。该应用易于部署:一键式下载和安装 openrainbow.com

Rainbow采用混合云方法,可与阿尔卡特朗讯OXO Connect和OmniPCX Enterprise以及非ALE 品牌的交换机集成。Rainbow还具有一组API的开放式平台即服务(CPaaS),您可将Rainbow的强大协作工具集成到现有的内部应用和业务流程之中。

亮点

  • 通过桌面电话和智能手机与同事开展即时协作
  • 随时随地查看联系人的实时在线状态,并与其进行聊天、拨打语音或视频电话
  • 通过在线协作工作区中共享屏幕或文档

特点

  • 简单的一键式部署    
  • 可用作叠加解决方案,与现有通信系统无关  
  • 基础设施中立性;可与现有的PBX(ALE和非ALE)相集成    

优势
机型

型号

Rainbow Essential版(免费提供):用于给用户和工作组提供业务协作服务。可从 openrainbow.com 免费下载。

Rainbow Premium服务(2017年下半年推出):涵盖Rainbow Essential版,并为用户(多方会议)、管理员(用户管理、备份和电话簿集成)及其他PBX集成服务(高级呼叫控制)提供附加功能。采用订购模式。

相关资料
See all assets for this product
相关产品
了解更多您感兴趣的内容

The cloud-based collaboration app that connects you with your business community. Based on the Rainbow platform, a powerful open architecture.

The Rainbow app is a cloud-based UC service (UCaaS) that makes additional collaboration services available to users, regardless of their existing communications systems. As an overlay solution, Rainbow brings rich feature capabilities, like contact management, presence, chat, audio/video call, screen and file sharing. And it's simple to deploy: users can download and install it in a single click at openrainbow.com.

Rainbow takes a hybrid cloud approach, integrating with Alcatel-Lucent OXO Connect and OmniPCX Enterprise, as well as non-ALE PBXs. Rainbow is also an open platform as a service (CPaaS) with a set of APIs allowing you to integrate Rainbow's powerful collaboration tools into your existing in-house applications and business processes.

Frost and Sullivan Best Practices Award 2017
Highlights

  • Collaborate with colleagues instantly, on desktop and smartphone
  • See your contacts’ real-time presence, chat, call or video call anywhere
  • Share your screen or documents in an online collaborative workspace

Features

  • Simplified one-click deployment
  • Available as an overlay solution, regardless of existing communications systems
  • Infrastructure-agnostic; integrates with existing PBXs (ALE and non-ALE PBXs)

Benefits
Documents
See all assets for this product
Models

Available models

Rainbow Essential (free of charge): Business collaboration services for users and workgroups. Get it for free at openrainbow.com.

Rainbow Premium services (available later in 2017): Includes Rainbow Essential and offers additional features for users (multi-party conferencing), administrators (user management, backup, directory integration), and additional PBX integration services (advanced call control). Subscription model.
Related Products
You might also be interested in...