Company Name: Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise USA, Inc.
Address: 26801 Agoura Road
Calabasas, CA 91301
Tel: +1 818-880-3500
Fax: +1 818-880-3505

Qualified Bidder Contact Information

Name: Eric Gregoire
Title: Bids & Proposals Manager
Address: 26801 Agoura Road
Calabasas, CA 91301
Tel: +1 818-880-3500
E-mail: eric.gregoire@al-enterprise.com

Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise Contacts:
Name: Keith Thomas
Title: Account Director
Tel: +1  281-732-9670
E-mail: keith.thomas@al-enterprise.com 

Texas Dept-of Information Resources logo
Related Resources
Instructions for Obtaining Quotes and Ordering

  1. Place your order with your TX DIR authorized ALE reseller.
  2. Orders thus placed are placed with ALE within 24h. Orders must include valid part numbers and shipping/billing  contact information: name, address, telephone, email).
  3. If there is any issue, ALE will work with you and your reseller to address.
  4. If there is no issue, ALE will process the order within 24h.
  5. Typical ship dates are 10-14 business days after step 4.

Designated Order Fulfillers

Vendor's Name

Vendor ID

HUB Type

Contact

Phone/Fax

Address

Alamo Prism Communication, LLC

1020729819000

Non HUB

 David Birkey
 david@prismcommunication.com

Phone: (210) 595-3172

434 Breesport St.
San Antonio, Texas, 78216

Comtex dba FRS Communications, Inc.

17424497448

Non HUB

 Fidel Hernandez
 fidelh@comtextexas.com

Phone: (512) 467-0891
Fax: (512) 467-0465

5555 North Lamar #E109
Austin, TX 78751

Dice Communications Inc.

32043982357

Non HUB

Zach Dice
zdice@dicellc.com

Phone: (402) 597-2923
Fax: (402) 289-4208

15404 W Center Rd
Omaha, NE 68144

DSI, Inc.

12612826797

Non HUB

Noel Janda
noel.janda@dsi-ak.com

Phone: (907) 276-6630    
Fax: 907-258-4439

6041 Mackay Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99518

Emtec

12233869333

Non HUB

Lonnie Mcminn
lonniemcminn@emtecinc.com

Phone: (618) 726-5280
Fax: (973) 376-8846

11 Diamond Road
Springfield, NJ 07081

Lightspeed Technologies, Inc.

1223776675800

Non HUB

John Brannon
jcbrannon@lightspeedt.com

Phone: (732) 528-3338
Fax: (732) 782-0305

1433 Highway 34 Bldg B
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Morse Communications, Inc.

1593542194900

Non HUB

Amy Jordan
ajordan@morsecom.com

Phone: (972) 200-7901
Fax: 321-255-0198

395 East Drive
Melbourne, FL 32904

Tactura Network Solutions LLC

1271952319800

Black/Male

Jared Hornsby
jared.hornsby@tacturasolutions.com

Phone: (214) 530-0982
Fax: (877) 604-8199

5057 Keller Springs Rd Ste 300
Addison, TX 75001

Skyhelm LLC

1472514378900

Non HUB

Scott Pearson
scott@skyhelm.com

Phone: (918) 308-9100
Fax: (281) 749 - 8196

2639 Winding Creek Way
Conroe, TX 77385

Telecom Unlimited

752437921

Non HUB

John Brogan
john@telecomunlimited.com

Phone: (325) 690-9500
Fax: (325) 690-6590

2094 Industrial Blvd.
Abilene, TX 79602

OEI (Office Evolution Inc)

1760457743100

HUB

Cleon Brown
cbrown@oeihouston.com

Phone: (713) 526-3195
Fax: (832) 432-0249

3701 Kirby Drive Suite 370
Houston, Texas  77098

NETY Systems

1475410881000

HUB

Anthony Ventura
av@netysystems.com

Phone: (972)895-4092

204 Eastridge Ct
Wylie, TX  75098

ICON Voice Networks, LLC


 

Non HUB

Kevin Kelleher
kkelleher@iconvn.com

Phone: (972) 929-9121
Fax: (972) 929-9199

480 Wrangler Drive Ste. 400
Coppell, TX  75019

ZONES

 

Non HUB

Wilson Garcia
teamtx.goved@zones.com

Phone: (253) 205-3885
Fax: (800) 417-1993

233 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60601

SHI

 

Non HUB

Paul Thomas
Texas@shi.com

Phone: (915) 833-5186

1301 South Mo-Pac Expressway Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746

IT Savvy

 

Non HUB

Chris Kurpeikis
ckurpeikis@ITsavvy.com

Phone: (630) 396-6301  
Fax: (630) 396-6322

313 S. Rohlwing Rd.
Addison, IL 60101